window
 
Monday, 7. October 2002
Slow Down!

I've been too busy! Everyday seems to not be enough when it comes to getting things done. I am overflowing! Its been almost two weeks now and everyday has been a nonstop rollar coaster ride of going here, doing this, visiting this person, painting this room, ripping up carpet in that room. Someone send me a robot clone. It doesnt have to look like me.

Im visiting my father for the first time since I've been home. I feel kind of bad that i'm just now making the trip to Lena but this is the only way I could do it. Lets just hope he understands. We all know how my father gets when he misunderstands people. No one can pry those croshay needles away from his fingers. GO DADDY GO!

Even though things are traveling at an excelerated pase, i've been doing things I want to be doing, and that makes the ride so much more fun. It doesnt seem real yet though. It still feels like Im on some sort of strange vacation. For the past 2 years the only time I have been home is when I was visiting at xmas or summer so im waiting to realize.."oh wait, im in this areas for good now". What will happen then? Will things change? Well, the eventually will, because by the time I realize that I will be in Chicago..not my moms. We look for apartments thursday and friday. I'll write more after I return.

 
My Mood Is The current mood of radicaldreamer333@hotmail.com at www.imood.com
online for 7957 Days
last updated: 11/8/02, 11:13 PM
status
Youre not logged in ... Login
... home
... topics
... galleries
... Home
... Tags

... antville home
links
interpunk
zen and photography
six feet under
moby
exploding dog
daily zen
free movie scripts
ironicdesign
Other People's Weblogs
evan
venusl
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
April
What I'm Watching
waking life
watch this movie!
Music At The Moment
Elliott - False Cathedrals elliott
be amazed
What I'm Reading
glue
great book
recently motified
recently motified

RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher Proud to be a member of BlogSnob!